Toimistosihteeri
Katja Arpalo
katja.arpalo@judoliitto.fi
050 384 7030
Katri Forssell

Koulutus- ja nuorisopäällikkö
Katri Forssell
katri.forssell@judoliitto.fi
050 3226090
Jaana Jokinen

Valmennuspäällikkö
Jaana Jokinen
jaana.jokinen@judoliitto.fi
050 3314 640

Vanhempainvapaalla
29.4.2021-14.3.2022

Otto Faven

vt. Valmennuspäällikkö
Otto Faven
otto.faven@judoliitto.fi
050 461 1148
Rok Draksic

Päävalmentaja                Head Coach
Roc Draksic
rok.draksic@judoliitto.fi
050 5898 210
Markus Pekkola

Nuorten olympiavalmentaja U21
Markus Pekkola
markus.pekkola@judoliitto.fi
040 520 5486
Eetu Laamanen

Nuorten olympiavalmentaja U18
Eetu Laamanen
eetu.laamanen@judoliitto.fi
050 479 9988